Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Grear place to buy from very easy going and customer friendly.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

PLEASE READ**** THIS IS WHY YOU SHOULD GO TO KENDALL HYUNDAI BEFORE ANY OTHER HYUNDAI.... On April 30, 2022 I went with the family to purchase a vehicle at Doral Hyundai and was interested on purchasing a Venue SE/SEL or KONA SE/SEL. Their selection was pretty slim and their salesman weren't able to advise exactly what was in inventory, so we had to take a ride through the lot to verify what truly was on hand. When we got back to the desk none of the inventory the salesman showed us worked out for us. It was 11:30AM and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

PLEASE READ**** THIS IS WHY YOU SHOULD GO TO KENDALL HYUNDAI BEFORE ANY OTHER HYUNDAI.... On April 30, 2022 I went with the family to purchase a vehicle at Doral Hyundai and was interested on purchasing a Venue SE/SEL or KONA SE/SEL. Their selection was pretty slim and their salesman weren't able to advise exactly what was in inventory, so we had to take a ride through the lot to verify what truly was on hand. When we got back to the desk none of the inventory the salesman showed us worked out for us. It was 11:30AM and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have had for the most part a very good experience with this service center with the exception of my last visit but I'm hoping that it was just a bad day for them.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

the stars are only for the customer service reps....But for the maintenance it will be - 10 stars . More than 3 hours for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great experience with purchasing our new car at Kendall Hyundai with salesperson, Jesus Hernandez. He was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and truly a professional in sales. He made it easy to select and purchase our new Tucson. First time a Hyundai owner and very satisfied. It was a pleasure working with Jesus and I will highly recommend him to family and friends. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Josh from the service department for the outstanding care!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

We had an amazing experience with purchasing our car at Kendall Hyundai. We had the pleasure of Paiulo Ramirez who assisted us and made the whole process seamless and easy. Definitely recommend him as your sales specialist. He will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Paulo was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Venue Memorial Day weekend. Great car, very economical and great on mileage! I did not receive my spare key right away and had to request it in person. Rick and Raudel from the parts department were very helpful and helped me get the key. Good car, Rick and Raudel are an asset to Kendall Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

The service was beyond what I expected! 10 stars if it was available.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I went in on Monday, January 24th to have my car checked out due to engine problems. I was approached by Joshua, who gave outstanding customer service and did everything he could to help me out with my car. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the service team worked efficiently to fix the problems I encountered with my car. Within a week, my car was ready to go! Definitely recommend them over any other Hyundai Dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

THANK YOU JESUS HERNANDEZ FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE ON ALL THE HYUNDAI CARS ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU THIS IS THE FIFTH CAR WE HAVE GOTTEN FROM YOU YOU ARE AMAZING AND THE WAIT TIME WAS JUST 45 MINUTES MY WIFE IS SO HAPPY FOR OUR PURCHASE THE HYUNDAI UNLIMITED IS AN AWESOME VEHICLE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great price ,great customer service our sales person Richel Rodridriguez was super attentive and courteous, very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Hands down the best service department. Wilber is amazing and so accommodating. I rather drive 10 miles to Kendall Hyundai than drive 1.5 miles to Doral Hyundai. 6 stars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I recommended this dealership to my elderly parents after their car broke down since we purchased our 2021 Tucson last year with a great experience thanks to Luis. I handle my parents finances and affairs but was unable to go with them to the dealership after becoming sick with Covid. I was contacted by Salesman Richie, who over the phone and text, answered all my questions including pictures and recommended a great vehicle for them. I sent my parents and they were taken care of in a professional, respectful and compassionate manner. Luis, now the Finance Mgr helped in closing the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great fast quick friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Thank you Kendall Hyundai especially Cesar Caceres for your unbelievable sense of humor, attention, and professionalism. Thanks for your advise and help throughout the entire process. You made my decision in purchasing the 2022 Kona experience so much easier in comparison to other competitors. Special thanks to the staff and finance Mgr Luis for his hospitality and clarification of any doubts. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle and in search of great customer satisfaction and inventory, do not hesitate to visit Kendall Hyundai first. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

If you are looking for a car to buy please see Adrian at Kendall Hyundai! ! He is a fantastic salesman who made it easy to buy my new Hyundai, he found me the car I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade in. He did not pressure me and made my car buying fear vanish! He is caring kind and funny!! truly a professional and just a really good person. I highly recommend you see Adrian, he will find you a great deal and make the process of purchasing a car easy. #love my new Tucson!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The service is great, but you have to be on top of the people to know the status of your car or if they have finished servicing your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

My dad leased a car here from Jesus Hernández a few months ago and recommended that I speak to him for my car. Jesus was professional, responsive, and did all he could to save us time. One of my pet peeves is spending HOURS at a dealership for a car. Jesus made it possible that my wife and I were in and out in record time. I highly suggest working with him and will be referring my family and friends. Thank you Jesus!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The experience with my new Hyundai Tucson 2022 is exceptional. The features of this SUV are above the expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The absolute best. Honest, down to earth, courteous, generous with his time, promptly replies to all queries...a truly genuine person who just happens to be the best Sales Professional I've ever worked with...bar none. Thank you Jay Warren M.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Good maintenance personnel

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I had a Awesome Experience with Jesus Hernandez Great guy and seemed so Honest on Recommending the right car for me, I felt comfortable talking to him about what I can afford for payment I was so satisfied and I brought my Tucson 2021 with out looking back.it's a Great Car Great mileage too. Thank Mr. Hernandez. My Daughter will be going next to buy a Kona From you and You Only, Very Soon............

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jesus Hernandez was wonderful! He took very good care of us and got me the car at the price I wanted. I will definitely work with his and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Robert from the parts department was very nice and super helpful! Helped us find exactly what we needed!!!! Best service ever!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly, flexible approach. Excellent vehicle. Harry was creative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Went to Kendall Hyundai with my tire pressure rear right tire on it was handled by Wilbur Oeding best attention ever gotten from a service writer he got under the car he checked the tire see if they had a nail in it he took car Got it up on a lift checked all the tires put the correct pressure in all four tires and I was on my way in less than a half an hour i’ll be back to this dealer for my future service maintenance on my car

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Really satisfied with the help provided by the sales representative Rafael Ortiz, if you want to be treated professionally and honestly contact this salesman, he will help you through the whole process and I am sure you will get a good deal on your next car purchase. Also the manager Luis was very helpful and tried to give me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very professional. Process was smooth and prompt. Representative very attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience quick and fast delivery. Jesús got all my information over the phone and got me Pre-approved before I even walk through the door . My car was clean, and ready to go when I got there . Highly recommend Jesus. Everything was exactly as he advised me over the phone. It was such a pleasure that I am recommending my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience ! Was the quickest and best service. Jesus Hernandez was great over the phone and gave me all details and was able to get me an amazing deal when renewing my lease. Definitely recommend working with him. Everything was a pleasure ! 100 percent best service ever received when dealing with car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great Service! the staff was very professional. Did not have to wait long for my car to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Buying or leasing a car is a long process.....many hours spent at the dealer. Especially considering we were leasing two cars at once! Harry Louis did a great job being very patient with us and our many questions. I would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I drove 2 hours from Miami to get exactly the service I want from a car dealership. I had a terrible experience at the local Hyundai dealership. Jesus was amazing he was patient, understanding and most importantly had all the paperwork ready to go, so it was not a painful transaction. I am extremely happy with my car and the treatment I received from Jesus. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable service and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Cesar is my go to! He will always find what is best for me and my family!! I have been going to him since 2016 and I just got my Sonata 2022!! SOO HAPPY.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Recomendado este Dealer es lo máximo y más si pregunta por César amistoso dedicado buen trato muy profesional mi calificación de 10 le doy 11 gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I can honestly ONLY say nice things about Jesus. I had gone in to switch my car, 2017 Santa Fe. At first, a different seller approached us, he was not working with my budget and what I wanted. Disappointed, we were waiting as they were also checking my car in the service department. Jesus, approached my husband and I just to ask if we were able to find my dream car. As soon as we said no, he said no worries, wait for me. He worked with me, he did not give up on what I wanted and of course, my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best and easiest car leasing experience I've had thanks to Jesus Hernandez. Jesus was friendly and accommodating, provided immediate quotes on two vehicles we were considering, quickly responded to our questions via text, and then presented us with an option that we had not even thought about which put us right in our price comfort zone. I greatly appreciated that he was understanding of our budget and found a solution that worked for us. Hyundai also has great incentives for its loyal customers. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jesus Hernandez.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Cerramos nuestra compra con exito, exelente atencion del vendedor Ali, y vamos por mas.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Hemos recibido de la Sta. Gerente de Costumer Services de Hyundai Kendall ,una llamada muy amable en respuesta a nuestro reclamo . Me solicitó llevaramos nuevamente el carro a la Agencia para buscarle solución al problema del Elantra y me dió algunas explicaciones que no conocía. Les estamos muy agradecidos por prestarnos esmerada atención y excelente ejemplo de Servicio al Cliente. SEGUIMOS ESPERANDO MI ESPOSA Y YO PARA QUE NOS LLAMEN Y ARREGLAR LA TRANSMISION. HASTA AHORA NADA.MES ESTAN LLAMANDO OTRAS PERSONAS PARA DECIRME QUE SE HACEN CARGO DEL CASO. HASTA AHORA NO CREO QUE SEA NECESARIO. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service experience. 10/10 will return. Personnel is courteous and fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

4 stars because it took 2days to repair n a few hiccups that are sometimes normal human errors, satisfied because the vehicle is running great like it's supposed to, thanks for the quality repair.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Such a great experience with Adrian. He listens to exactly what I needed and got me in the right vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is my third car lease from Kendall Hyundai. Even though there is a shortage of cars going on right now, Jesus was able to find the exact car that I was looking for with the terms that I needed. He is experienced and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. He and the rest of the staff were very friendly and took care of me through the whole process. As always I’ll be back for my next car! Angela C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was close to walk away from doing business with this dealership, however Jesus was wonderful. He was an honest salesperson and tried to make sure his approach was not pushy. I have referred over 6 individuals to him. I have leased a total of 6 cars with him and his attention to details Is what was needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Kendall Hyundai Service Advisor Pedro Sobrino is the very best! Mr. Pedro Sobrino is knowledgeable, courteous, and "a man of his word." He keeps customers honestly informed about needed vehicle repairs and costs, is accessible to customers at both Kendall Hyundai and by phone, and always promptly returns phone calls! I recently brought my Hyundai Elantra 2012 for repairs, and thanks to Mr. Pedro Sobrino my car now drives like new!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

This is to review my second purchase from Paulo Ramirez on Kendall Hyundai, I been in different dealers and I decide to comeback here because the service I received by this sales person. He is always trying to understand his customers needs and help me to achieve them. If you are looking for a vehicle don’t existed to contact him at the dealer, I believe he does his best to all his customers. *****

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I went in without an appointment and was helped right away. They were courteous and knowledgeable and what they didn't know they called and got an answer right away. Very happy with the turnaround time and the service provided.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service and great atencion

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Visite el dealer con mi esposa en busca de un auto nuevo y el vendedor Adrian Garcia nos trató como su familia hicimos el negocio del mundo lo recomiendo 💪100%

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

From my purchase to my service the friendly staff and service has been exceptional.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Gotta say I’m very pleased with the servicing and efficiency. My car even got a complimentary clean.I was well taken care of by Josh. Love the work and I’ll definitely return !!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Yamil at service was great and attended me like all service workers should will definitely recommend n will go back for next service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Amazing customer service! Yamil is great and very attentive my new go to dealer/advisor

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Been coming here for years and let me tell you the changes here have been outstanding. Service department is so caring and helpful. Yamil has become my permanent advisor highly recommended


Leave Us A Review