Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The experience with my new Hyundai Tucson 2022 is exceptional. The features of this SUV are above the expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The absolute best. Honest, down to earth, courteous, generous with his time, promptly replies to all queries...a truly genuine person who just happens to be the best Sales Professional I've ever worked with...bar none. Thank you Jay Warren M.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Good maintenance personnel

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I had a Awesome Experience with Jesus Hernandez Great guy and seemed so Honest on Recommending the right car for me, I felt comfortable talking to him about what I can afford for payment I was so satisfied and I brought my Tucson 2021 with out looking back.it's a Great Car Great mileage too. Thank Mr. Hernandez. My Daughter will be going next to buy a Kona From you and You Only, Very Soon............

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jesus Hernandez was wonderful! He took very good care of us and got me the car at the price I wanted. I will definitely work with his and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Robert from the parts department was very nice and super helpful! Helped us find exactly what we needed!!!! Best service ever!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly, flexible approach. Excellent vehicle. Harry was creative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Went to Kendall Hyundai with my tire pressure rear right tire on it was handled by Wilbur Oeding best attention ever gotten from a service writer he got under the car he checked the tire see if they had a nail in it he took car Got it up on a lift checked all the tires put the correct pressure in all four tires and I was on my way in less than a half an hour i’ll be back to this dealer for my future service maintenance on my car

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Really satisfied with the help provided by the sales representative Rafael Ortiz, if you want to be treated professionally and honestly contact this salesman, he will help you through the whole process and I am sure you will get a good deal on your next car purchase. Also the manager Luis was very helpful and tried to give me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very professional. Process was smooth and prompt. Representative very attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience quick and fast delivery. Jesús got all my information over the phone and got me Pre-approved before I even walk through the door . My car was clean, and ready to go when I got there . Highly recommend Jesus. Everything was exactly as he advised me over the phone. It was such a pleasure that I am recommending my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience ! Was the quickest and best service. Jesus Hernandez was great over the phone and gave me all details and was able to get me an amazing deal when renewing my lease. Definitely recommend working with him. Everything was a pleasure ! 100 percent best service ever received when dealing with car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great Service! the staff was very professional. Did not have to wait long for my car to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Buying or leasing a car is a long process.....many hours spent at the dealer. Especially considering we were leasing two cars at once! Harry Louis did a great job being very patient with us and our many questions. I would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I drove 2 hours from Miami to get exactly the service I want from a car dealership. I had a terrible experience at the local Hyundai dealership. Jesus was amazing he was patient, understanding and most importantly had all the paperwork ready to go, so it was not a painful transaction. I am extremely happy with my car and the treatment I received from Jesus. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable service and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Cesar is my go to! He will always find what is best for me and my family!! I have been going to him since 2016 and I just got my Sonata 2022!! SOO HAPPY.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Recomendado este Dealer es lo máximo y más si pregunta por César amistoso dedicado buen trato muy profesional mi calificación de 10 le doy 11 gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I can honestly ONLY say nice things about Jesus. I had gone in to switch my car, 2017 Santa Fe. At first, a different seller approached us, he was not working with my budget and what I wanted. Disappointed, we were waiting as they were also checking my car in the service department. Jesus, approached my husband and I just to ask if we were able to find my dream car. As soon as we said no, he said no worries, wait for me. He worked with me, he did not give up on what I wanted and of course, my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best and easiest car leasing experience I've had thanks to Jesus Hernandez. Jesus was friendly and accommodating, provided immediate quotes on two vehicles we were considering, quickly responded to our questions via text, and then presented us with an option that we had not even thought about which put us right in our price comfort zone. I greatly appreciated that he was understanding of our budget and found a solution that worked for us. Hyundai also has great incentives for its loyal customers. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jesus Hernandez.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Cerramos nuestra compra con exito, exelente atencion del vendedor Ali, y vamos por mas.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Hemos recibido de la Sta. Gerente de Costumer Services de Hyundai Kendall ,una llamada muy amable en respuesta a nuestro reclamo . Me solicitó llevaramos nuevamente el carro a la Agencia para buscarle solución al problema del Elantra y me dió algunas explicaciones que no conocía. Les estamos muy agradecidos por prestarnos esmerada atención y excelente ejemplo de Servicio al Cliente. SEGUIMOS ESPERANDO MI ESPOSA Y YO PARA QUE NOS LLAMEN Y ARREGLAR LA TRANSMISION. HASTA AHORA NADA.MES ESTAN LLAMANDO OTRAS PERSONAS PARA DECIRME QUE SE HACEN CARGO DEL CASO. HASTA AHORA NO CREO QUE SEA NECESARIO. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service experience. 10/10 will return. Personnel is courteous and fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

4 stars because it took 2days to repair n a few hiccups that are sometimes normal human errors, satisfied because the vehicle is running great like it's supposed to, thanks for the quality repair.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Such a great experience with Adrian. He listens to exactly what I needed and got me in the right vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is my third car lease from Kendall Hyundai. Even though there is a shortage of cars going on right now, Jesus was able to find the exact car that I was looking for with the terms that I needed. He is experienced and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. He and the rest of the staff were very friendly and took care of me through the whole process. As always I’ll be back for my next car! Angela C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was close to walk away from doing business with this dealership, however Jesus was wonderful. He was an honest salesperson and tried to make sure his approach was not pushy. I have referred over 6 individuals to him. I have leased a total of 6 cars with him and his attention to details Is what was needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Kendall Hyundai Service Advisor Pedro Sobrino is the very best! Mr. Pedro Sobrino is knowledgeable, courteous, and "a man of his word." He keeps customers honestly informed about needed vehicle repairs and costs, is accessible to customers at both Kendall Hyundai and by phone, and always promptly returns phone calls! I recently brought my Hyundai Elantra 2012 for repairs, and thanks to Mr. Pedro Sobrino my car now drives like new!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nelson Mayor is the BEST! Friendly, informative and prompt service! Thank you Nelson, we will be back to Hyundai Kendall only for YOU!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

This is to review my second purchase from Paulo Ramirez on Kendall Hyundai, I been in different dealers and I decide to comeback here because the service I received by this sales person. He is always trying to understand his customers needs and help me to achieve them. If you are looking for a vehicle don’t existed to contact him at the dealer, I believe he does his best to all his customers. *****

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I went in without an appointment and was helped right away. They were courteous and knowledgeable and what they didn't know they called and got an answer right away. Very happy with the turnaround time and the service provided.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service and great atencion

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Visite el dealer con mi esposa en busca de un auto nuevo y el vendedor Adrian Garcia nos trató como su familia hicimos el negocio del mundo lo recomiendo 💪100%

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

From my purchase to my service the friendly staff and service has been exceptional.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Gotta say I’m very pleased with the servicing and efficiency. My car even got a complimentary clean.I was well taken care of by Josh. Love the work and I’ll definitely return !!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Yamil at service was great and attended me like all service workers should will definitely recommend n will go back for next service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Amazing customer service! Yamil is great and very attentive my new go to dealer/advisor

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Been coming here for years and let me tell you the changes here have been outstanding. Service department is so caring and helpful. Yamil has become my permanent advisor highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Never a dull moment at Kendall Hyundai the guys at service are awesome and very knowledgeable. Keep it going guys will be back soon

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Not finished up with my experience, But so far so good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Yoshua made a great job. He was concerned about fixing the problem with the AC in my car, and kept me informed. Great service and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Very satisfied with the excellence service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

It was a total pleasure dealing with Jesus again on our second vehicle. No pressure sales, a total pro, will bend over backwards for you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Jose immediately helped me out with a lease on a new Santa fe In a professional and smooth manner. No pushy sales tactics or misleading statements. I highly recommend him. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We went to Kendall Hyundai to check out the 2022 Tucson for my mother in law, and came away extremely happy with the service we received from sales person Harry Louis. Harry worked out the best deal for her, got everything done the next day over the phone, and delivered the car himself. We’ve had some questions since, and Harry has been quick to respond and find a solution. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We went to Kendall Hyundai to check out the 2022 Tucson for my mother in law, and came away extremely happy with the service we received from sales person Harry Louis. Harry worked out the best deal for her, got everything done the next day over the phone, and delivered the car himself. We’ve had some questions since, and Harry has been quick to respond and find a solution. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a Hyundai.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very professional, very good customer service. Quickly understand my needs. We sure recommend it. Made the process enjoyable and easy. Made the process enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Por un año entero estuve tan decepcionada del servicio de Hyundai, hasta me arrepenti de haberme movido de Acura a Hyundai del pesimo servicio al cliente que recibi, nunca devolvian mas llamadas, imposible hacer appointments etc. Pero todo cambio hace una semana que me atendio una persona nueva! Joshua, y me cambio mi manera de pensar nuevamente. Excelente servicio, rapido, seguro, si devolvio mi llamada con la infomacion que me prometio. No solo eso resolvio el problema inmediatamente y me hizo sentir que como cliente en realidad importaba. Thank you so much Joshua for your great customer service. Hyundai ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

PROFESIONALIDAD, RESPETO AL CLIENTE, AMABILIDAD, DESEOS DE SATISFACER AL CLIENTE

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Amazing experience with Hyundai, first Hyundai I ever owned and Harry, the salesman, nailed it with the offer that I got. I truly recommend Harry if you wanna get a Hyundai vehicle in Kendall Hyundai. The guy was very receptive, well spoken, patient and a real hustler in order to satisfy the customer needs. Switch to Hyundai and you won't regret it!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Yamila Rodriguez if you need to know and understand your financing information. She is a knowledgeable professional and will help you to resolve any problems. Thank you so much for your help Yamila, I had 4 months trying to resolve a problem with my new car and I had spoken with several workers from the dealer and it was a time loss. I hope all of them could learn from you how to treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Me sentí muy bien con la atención y explicación que me brindaron , sobre todo la ayuda que nos brindó Ángel , uno de sus vendedores, los recomendaría con gusto a mis amistades.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I went to take my car to get an oil change and Josh Pallo was very professional and very helpful would recommend anyone to get their car serviced 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I highly recommend the lease experience. Jesus Hernandez was professional and great to deal with. I will definitely return next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I was able to make the appointment with ease, calling the service number. Tires were checked first for wear. Service agent reviewed everything that was to be done during this visit. I was told car would be ready within 3 hours. I received a text indicating a number to call with questions. I called since I had not received any updates on my car after the 3 hour window but wasn't able to reach anyone and recorded message was on a continuous loop. I headed over to the dealership but had to wait for service to be completed. I was surprised ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good deals!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

had a bit of an issue with service with them not showing me where a bubble in my tire was, the gm manager was really understanding also really helpful i would like to thank everyone at kendall hyundai for their service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience, wonderful service center, fast and more important no hidden fees and affordable. My service agent Nelson Mayor was super helpful and professional. This is my third time in this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My Specialist on Saturday was Guillermo Zamora. I had a great deal of concern with repairs that my car needed. Guillermo was able to provide me all the details from the beginning to the end of my repair. I can't thank him enough for, one being a great listener and two exceeding my expectations throughout the repair process by keeping me informed. No repairs were made unless authorized by me the customer 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I want to thank Guillermo Zamora for explaining so well everything My car needed. Thank you for your professionalism and customer care. But most importantly for answering all my questions.


Leave Us A Review