Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Best car buying experience I've ever had. I recommend that you come and look for Anwar, he is the best (Original) La mejor experiencia que he tenido comprando carro. Les recomiendo que vengan y busquen a Anwar, es el mejor

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

My family and I always ask for Alejandro Garcia. Alejandro is always professional and sells with the heart of a teacher. Class act all the way. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

I dropped my car off to get a diagnostic since Monday 8/29/2022 at 7:30am, I was told that was the best time to bring in my car. The service advisor Aaliyah has been giving me the run around, each day she tells me my car is almost done being diagnosed which is clearly a lie. I also expressed to her that I’ve been paying $45 daily for a car rental because I work and I do not have family in Miami. I am frustrated at this point to resort to writing a review. I need answers because all I am getting ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Easy, thrusting, and confortable relation with this dealer. Congratulations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Good person to talk to, gave good info. I went there looking and didn’t feel pressured to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) The person who attended us was very good, excellent, affectionate, everything so that we could get the expensive (Original) fue muy buena la persona que nos atendio exselente cariñosa iso todo para que nos yebaramos el caro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Excellent service in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from all workers. (Original) Excelente atencion de todo los trabajadores.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

If I could give my experience 10 stars I would. I purchases a Hyundai Santa Cruz last Friday. I was assisted by salesman Yamil Massu. He was helpful, nice and knowledgeable. This dealer is one of the few in Miami Dade County that did not take advantage of the hot market by inflating their prices. The deal went very smooth and Yamil's attention to detail was paramount. I love my vehicle, I love the warranty that comes with it and especially, I felt welcomed and taken care of at Kendall Hyundai. They have a customer for life with me. Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

If I could give my experience 10 stars I would. I purchases a Hyundai Santa Cruz last Friday. I was assisted by salesman Yamil Massu. He was helpful, nice and knowledgeable. This dealer is one of the few in Miami Dade County that did not take advantage of the hot market by inflating their prices. The deal went very smooth and Yamil's attention to detail was paramount. I love my vehicle, I love the warranty that comes with it and especially, I felt welcomed and taken care of at Kendall Hyundai. They have a customer for life with me. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

They took good care of me & gave me the best deal . All thanks to Brancy Garcia

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Good staff and good attention, Anwar help me a lot whit my Hyundai Sonata 2022 ☺️

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

If you need buy a car! Be sure to ask assist by Yamil, he is amazing, He knows all the cars, he explains to you perfectly, he helps you with your insurance, in short, he is an excellent salesman 😇🚙

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I bought a New 2022 Santa Fe SEL with the color I wanted and leather. Awesome job from Sales Associate Anwar Guerra and Finance Manager Luis Dominguez, they really took time to explain me in detail all the process that we were doing. As you know, to buy a new car is a little intimidated. I'm very happy. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The dealership is well run, with friendly and very capable staff. We have had excellent experiences purchasing a new car from and selling a used car to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I was very happy with this dealership, everyone was helpful and friendly. My experience with Kendall Hyundai has been great.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Grear place to buy from very easy going and customer friendly.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

PLEASE READ**** THIS IS WHY YOU SHOULD GO TO KENDALL HYUNDAI BEFORE ANY OTHER HYUNDAI.... On April 30, 2022 I went with the family to purchase a vehicle at Doral Hyundai and was interested on purchasing a Venue SE/SEL or KONA SE/SEL. Their selection was pretty slim and their salesman weren't able to advise exactly what was in inventory, so we had to take a ride through the lot to verify what truly was on hand. When we got back to the desk none of the inventory the salesman showed us worked out for us. It was 11:30AM and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

PLEASE READ**** THIS IS WHY YOU SHOULD GO TO KENDALL HYUNDAI BEFORE ANY OTHER HYUNDAI.... On April 30, 2022 I went with the family to purchase a vehicle at Doral Hyundai and was interested on purchasing a Venue SE/SEL or KONA SE/SEL. Their selection was pretty slim and their salesman weren't able to advise exactly what was in inventory, so we had to take a ride through the lot to verify what truly was on hand. When we got back to the desk none of the inventory the salesman showed us worked out for us. It was 11:30AM and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I have had for the most part a very good experience with this service center with the exception of my last visit but I'm hoping that it was just a bad day for them.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

So yesterday I brought my truck in and they didn't touch it. today I brought it in. they had the service done and the vehicle back to me in less than 2 hours. the woman helping me was amazing. I never do reviews. I'm not used to actual customer service in miami so I'm really happy to say that woman was on point and I'll try to find out her name to update this review

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

the stars are only for the customer service reps....But for the maintenance it will be - 10 stars . More than 3 hours for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great experience with purchasing our new car at Kendall Hyundai with salesperson, Jesus Hernandez. He was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and truly a professional in sales. He made it easy to select and purchase our new Tucson. First time a Hyundai owner and very satisfied. It was a pleasure working with Jesus and I will highly recommend him to family and friends. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Thank you Josh from the service department for the outstanding care!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

We had an amazing experience with purchasing our car at Kendall Hyundai. We had the pleasure of Paiulo Ramirez who assisted us and made the whole process seamless and easy. Definitely recommend him as your sales specialist. He will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Paulo was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Venue Memorial Day weekend. Great car, very economical and great on mileage! I did not receive my spare key right away and had to request it in person. Rick and Raudel from the parts department were very helpful and helped me get the key. Good car, Rick and Raudel are an asset to Kendall Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

The service was beyond what I expected! 10 stars if it was available.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I went in on Monday, January 24th to have my car checked out due to engine problems. I was approached by Joshua, who gave outstanding customer service and did everything he could to help me out with my car. The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the service team worked efficiently to fix the problems I encountered with my car. Within a week, my car was ready to go! Definitely recommend them over any other Hyundai Dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

THANK YOU JESUS HERNANDEZ FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE ON ALL THE HYUNDAI CARS ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU THIS IS THE FIFTH CAR WE HAVE GOTTEN FROM YOU YOU ARE AMAZING AND THE WAIT TIME WAS JUST 45 MINUTES MY WIFE IS SO HAPPY FOR OUR PURCHASE THE HYUNDAI UNLIMITED IS AN AWESOME VEHICLE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great price ,great customer service our sales person Richel Rodridriguez was super attentive and courteous, very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Hands down the best service department. Wilber is amazing and so accommodating. I rather drive 10 miles to Kendall Hyundai than drive 1.5 miles to Doral Hyundai. 6 stars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I recommended this dealership to my elderly parents after their car broke down since we purchased our 2021 Tucson last year with a great experience thanks to Luis. I handle my parents finances and affairs but was unable to go with them to the dealership after becoming sick with Covid. I was contacted by Salesman Richie, who over the phone and text, answered all my questions including pictures and recommended a great vehicle for them. I sent my parents and they were taken care of in a professional, respectful and compassionate manner. Luis, now the Finance Mgr helped in closing the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great fast quick friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Thank you Kendall Hyundai especially Cesar Caceres for your unbelievable sense of humor, attention, and professionalism. Thanks for your advise and help throughout the entire process. You made my decision in purchasing the 2022 Kona experience so much easier in comparison to other competitors. Special thanks to the staff and finance Mgr Luis for his hospitality and clarification of any doubts. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle and in search of great customer satisfaction and inventory, do not hesitate to visit Kendall Hyundai first. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

If you are looking for a car to buy please see Adrian at Kendall Hyundai! ! He is a fantastic salesman who made it easy to buy my new Hyundai, he found me the car I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade in. He did not pressure me and made my car buying fear vanish! He is caring kind and funny!! truly a professional and just a really good person. I highly recommend you see Adrian, he will find you a great deal and make the process of purchasing a car easy. #love my new Tucson!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The service is great, but you have to be on top of the people to know the status of your car or if they have finished servicing your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

My dad leased a car here from Jesus Hernández a few months ago and recommended that I speak to him for my car. Jesus was professional, responsive, and did all he could to save us time. One of my pet peeves is spending HOURS at a dealership for a car. Jesus made it possible that my wife and I were in and out in record time. I highly suggest working with him and will be referring my family and friends. Thank you Jesus!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The experience with my new Hyundai Tucson 2022 is exceptional. The features of this SUV are above the expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The absolute best. Honest, down to earth, courteous, generous with his time, promptly replies to all queries...a truly genuine person who just happens to be the best Sales Professional I've ever worked with...bar none. Thank you Jay Warren M.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Good maintenance personnel

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I had a Awesome Experience with Jesus Hernandez Great guy and seemed so Honest on Recommending the right car for me, I felt comfortable talking to him about what I can afford for payment I was so satisfied and I brought my Tucson 2021 with out looking back.it's a Great Car Great mileage too. Thank Mr. Hernandez. My Daughter will be going next to buy a Kona From you and You Only, Very Soon............

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Jesus Hernandez was wonderful! He took very good care of us and got me the car at the price I wanted. I will definitely work with his and this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Robert from the parts department was very nice and super helpful! Helped us find exactly what we needed!!!! Best service ever!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly, flexible approach. Excellent vehicle. Harry was creative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Went to Kendall Hyundai with my tire pressure rear right tire on it was handled by Wilbur Oeding best attention ever gotten from a service writer he got under the car he checked the tire see if they had a nail in it he took car Got it up on a lift checked all the tires put the correct pressure in all four tires and I was on my way in less than a half an hour i’ll be back to this dealer for my future service maintenance on my car

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Really satisfied with the help provided by the sales representative Rafael Ortiz, if you want to be treated professionally and honestly contact this salesman, he will help you through the whole process and I am sure you will get a good deal on your next car purchase. Also the manager Luis was very helpful and tried to give me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very professional. Process was smooth and prompt. Representative very attentive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great experience quick and fast delivery. Jesús got all my information over the phone and got me Pre-approved before I even walk through the door . My car was clean, and ready to go when I got there . Highly recommend Jesus. Everything was exactly as he advised me over the phone. It was such a pleasure that I am recommending my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience ! Was the quickest and best service. Jesus Hernandez was great over the phone and gave me all details and was able to get me an amazing deal when renewing my lease. Definitely recommend working with him. Everything was a pleasure ! 100 percent best service ever received when dealing with car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great Service! the staff was very professional. Did not have to wait long for my car to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Buying or leasing a car is a long process.....many hours spent at the dealer. Especially considering we were leasing two cars at once! Harry Louis did a great job being very patient with us and our many questions. I would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I drove 2 hours from Miami to get exactly the service I want from a car dealership. I had a terrible experience at the local Hyundai dealership. Jesus was amazing he was patient, understanding and most importantly had all the paperwork ready to go, so it was not a painful transaction. I am extremely happy with my car and the treatment I received from Jesus. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable service and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Cesar is my go to! He will always find what is best for me and my family!! I have been going to him since 2016 and I just got my Sonata 2022!! SOO HAPPY.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) Recommended this Dealer is the maximum and more if you ask for César friendly dedicated good treatment very professional my rating of 10 I give you 11 thanks (Original) Recomendado este Dealer es lo máximo y más si pregunta por César amistoso dedicado buen trato muy profesional mi calificación de 10 le doy 11 gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I can honestly ONLY say nice things about Jesus. I had gone in to switch my car, 2017 Santa Fe. At first, a different seller approached us, he was not working with my budget and what I wanted. Disappointed, we were waiting as they were also checking my car in the service department. Jesus, approached my husband and I just to ask if we were able to find my dream car. As soon as we said no, he said no worries, wait for me. He worked with me, he did not give up on what I wanted and of course, my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best and easiest car leasing experience I've had thanks to Jesus Hernandez. Jesus was friendly and accommodating, provided immediate quotes on two vehicles we were considering, quickly responded to our questions via text, and then presented us with an option that we had not even thought about which put us right in our price comfort zone. I greatly appreciated that he was understanding of our budget and found a solution that worked for us. Hyundai also has great incentives for its loyal customers. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jesus Hernandez.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

(Translated by Google) We closed our purchase with success, excellent attention from the seller Ali, and we are going for more. (Original) Cerramos nuestra compra con exito, exelente atencion del vendedor Ali, y vamos por mas.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) We have received a very kind call from the Ms. Hyundai Kendall Costumer Services Manager in response to our complaint. He asked me to take the car back to the Agency to find a solution to the Elantra problem and gave me some explanations that I did not know. We are very grateful to you for your careful attention and excellent example of Customer Service. WE CONTINUE WAITING FOR MY WIFE AND I TO CALL US AND ARRANGE THE TRANSMISSION. SO FAR NOTHING. MONTHS OTHER PEOPLE ARE CALLING TO TELL ME THAT THEY ARE TAKING CARE OF ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service experience. 10/10 will return. Personnel is courteous and fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

4 stars because it took 2days to repair n a few hiccups that are sometimes normal human errors, satisfied because the vehicle is running great like it's supposed to, thanks for the quality repair.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021


Leave Us A Review