Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I had a great experience when leasing my new car at this Hyundai. Richel Rodriguez was the one who took care of the whole process and he was super helpful. He gave all info necessary, explained everything patiently , and did the paper work in an expedite manner. It couldnt have been better! Best service ever! Thank you Kendall Hyundai and Richel!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jose is an excellent service advisor. Jose has clear, direct, and concise communication. It's a big deal because I've had bad experiences at his Hyundai location due to a lack of communication and professionalism. Jose seems professional, very attentive, and ensures the customers are satisfied with their needs. His manners reflect positively on the business. I was unable to say thank you or goodbye after dropping off my car for maintenance least I can do is leave this review and say thank you through here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Shawn and Wilber took care of my wife and I with our vehicle. We appreciate their hard work on working with us to get our engine into our vehicle. Thank you for helping us out through out the entire process and getting things done. Thank you Kendall Hyundai and team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great experience. Loved the overall professionalism of the service and maintenance staff. My car was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend having your car serviced at Kendall Hyundai.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I walked in to Hyundai in such a rush thinking in would not make it out on time for work but lucky Wilber was my Service Advisor. He was got me in and out and was very respectful. Recommend !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Mark Diaz is a competent person and helps you wherever he can. I recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Buena atención y servicio,los mejores llevo años con ellos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Great service. Not too crowded during weekdays

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

At Kendall Hyundai, the sales representatives are knowledgeable and are fast with answering questions. The service department is fast as well. Provided you have an appointment, you will be attended to in a timely fashion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Guanderful person and mecanic are in this diler , for it , assist whit you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Great service and customer care

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Have been using this dealership for service on Our Genesis vehicles since our first purchase. Consistently great service, friendly staff, and great selection!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

(Translated by Google) in my experience with the car service I have an elantra 2017 it was wonderful a tremendous attention and good service thanks kendall hyndai (Original) en mi esperiencia con el servicio del carro tengo un elantra 2017 fue maravilloso una tremenda atencion y buen servicio gracia kendall hyndai

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Ali listened to my needs and helped me to find the best option. I did not feel pressured and he made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great experience love it all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great customer service on behalf of the service personnel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very caring and honest people (Original) Personas muy atentas y honestas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Para mi fue una muy buena experiencia, me dedicaron todo el tiempo que necesite y el Vendedor fue muy amable en todo momento, a demás con mucha paciencia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) Super great attention (Original) Súper buenísima atencion

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Lo catalogo como buen vendedor, tiene dominio y conocimiento de su trabajo. Ayuda en la toma de decisión. Buen trato y agradable trato, lo recomiendo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Ali offers excellent customer service, I look for alternatives to cover all the expectations I had at the time of purchase, he was interested in making me feel comfortable with the purchase and have a pleasant experience, I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Naibi Ramos and Adrian Garcia. Both were very enthusiastic and pleasant through my entire process of purchasing my new 2021 Kona, SEL. Love my new car! If you are looking to purchase a car from Kendall Hyundai, ask for Naibi to arrange a test drive and Adrian in sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We are very happy with service provide by the salesman Paulo Ramirez he provide us with great service and knowledge. We are extremely happy with our new Genesis, G70. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent and very professional. They help you get a fair price for the car you want. I recommend them 100%. (Original) Excelente y muy profesionales.Te ayudan ha obtener un precio justo por el auto q deseas.Los recomiendo 100%.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Naibi was wonderful help. Great dealer with great prices and makes sure you have a fast, reasonable and memorable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I received excellent service on yesterday during my visit, everyone was helpful, one of the best experience I ever had at a car dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very attentive and helpful in trying to make sure the customer leaves pleased and follows up after the purchase, very professional indeed. I highly recommend ask for Navy at Kendall Hyundai! (Original) Muy atenta y servicial en tratar de k el cliente se vaya complacido y le da seguimiento después de la compra en verdad muy profesional. Recomiendo pregunta por Navy en Kendall Hyundai !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service and good treatment (Original) Muy buena atención y buen trato

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I Love The New Genesis G70 It Is A Beautiful Sports Car With Much Potential, In My Eyes It Gains Traction In the Car Enthusiasts Car World!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

The two staff members that help me was so wonderful 👏 there are two ladies they make sure i leave there happy one of the sales managers and sale person her name is naibi ramos and i does not remember the next lady name but they were wonderful people..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Everybody was willing to work with what I want it and need it. Paulo (salesperson) was very knowledgeable and definitely very accommodating, will definitely be back soon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Excellent service and very good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Everything was great!! Special mention to Luis Dominguez who get me an excellent deal!!👍👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

very helpful staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Great experience for my first time leasing a car. Will definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

When I walked in the building I was greeted by a Spanish speaker....if it wasn't for Guillermo "Willie" that took over I would've left because I don't speak Spanish nor do I think the initial greet should be in Spanish. Anyway.....Willie was AMAAAAAAZING. His personality just took over and I couldn't have been more pleased with my First Lease experience. I explained this was my first big transaction, and I was nervous about the process. He calmed my nerves and made me laugh and put me at ease while explaining the entire ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

(Translated by Google) recommendable (Original) Recomendable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Nice customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I recent visited the dealer to see what new cars had come out and was greeted by sales associate Onur Deniz. He was kind enough to show me the different options I had, let me test drive, and gave me quotes of what my purchase would be with no pressure To buy. At the end I bought a 2021 Hyundai Tucson and I'm extremely happy. This has been the best car buying experience I've had. If you're going to visit this dealership make sure to ask for Onur Deniz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Recently went to lease a 2020 Hyundai Sonata and the sales Rep Ali Bohorquez was very helpful and professional, he went out of his way to fit the exact budget I needed. Overall nice staff, very straight forward with information and no over selling what I didn’t need. Good experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Paulo Ramirez went above and beyond to help me get into my new car at a great price. He's professional, fast working, friendly and made dreaded car shopping fun. I highly recommend working with him. You definitely won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I was able to secure my first vehicle at this dealership. Thanks to Deniz which was the salesperson aiding me. I highly recommend going to see him, he’ll take care of you like family. Overall great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Amazing customer service!!. Ali Bohorquez was a great salesman and assisted me throughout my entire experience. Very professional and knowledgable. Ali was helpful in narrowing down my needs for a car. I would recommend him to anyone buying a Hyundai. Thank you!.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Exelent service with Ali Bohorquez. Definitely I will buy another car with him when my new lease expire. Very good sales person

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I was only planning on getting a quote to sell my car, but the guy who helped me Ali Bohorquez went above and beyond to inform me of the benefits I would get from buying a Hyundai. Turns out they had a special price on a 2020 Elantra and I ended up getting a *better* car for *less* monthly payment than I use to have for my Mazda. I would recommend you to ASK FOR ALI, great guy and will answer all your questions with honesty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Wilber was great. Very courteous and friendly. Good explanation of what they were going to do on my car. In other words he's a great asset to Kendall Hyundai.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I have not even visited this dealership yet, but after experiencing the abhorrent excuse for customer service of the phone from Doral Hyundai, the Kendall Hyundai was a breath of fresh air. Ruth was the representative that I spoke with, and she has excellent interpersonal skills. She made was pleasant and super helpful, she was amazing at utilizing her resource to answer my questions that she didn't have the answers to. Thank you, Ruth!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great experience and all because of the great salesman we had Paolo!!! He went above and beyond for my Husband and I. He made us feel at home and most importantly he showed us how much he wanted to help us. I left the lot with an amazing car! Thanks to Paolo for helping us find the perfect fit. The other employees were great as well! I have no complaints. Thank you Paolo and Kendall Hyundai! I'm a very happy customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

The service advisor was very nice and well knowledged And they were very quick to take in my car but unfortunately when they took it in for service the service technician left my car all greased up inside and outside and the alignment was not done correct so I had to go back for a second time to get it done right. On the bright side they were able to price match against other Hyundai dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Best sales service I have received in years. I will recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

great experience!! definitely coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Today Kendall Hyundai made my first car purchase a breeze. Luis Dominguez was such a big help, and also the other Luis that helped me. I live pretty far, so they made it quick and easy for me. I arranged to get pre approved so I was able to come to the dealership, sign a couple of things and have my car ready in less than an hour. They made the experience exciting and stress free!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Very attentive. I would recommend them. (Original) Excelente servicio. Muy atentos .Se los recomendaria .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Personnel go out of their way to ensure you leave every single time out of their dealership with a smile and fully satisfied with the service rendered. Top of the line customer care!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review