Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

PROFESIONALIDAD, RESPETO AL CLIENTE, AMABILIDAD, DESEOS DE SATISFACER AL CLIENTE

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Amazing experience with Hyundai, first Hyundai I ever owned and Harry, the salesman, nailed it with the offer that I got. I truly recommend Harry if you wanna get a Hyundai vehicle in Kendall Hyundai. The guy was very receptive, well spoken, patient and a real hustler in order to satisfy the customer needs. Switch to Hyundai and you won't regret it!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Yamila Rodriguez if you need to know and understand your financing information. She is a knowledgeable professional and will help you to resolve any problems. Thank you so much for your help Yamila, I had 4 months trying to resolve a problem with my new car and I had spoken with several workers from the dealer and it was a time loss. I hope all of them could learn from you how to treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Me sentí muy bien con la atención y explicación que me brindaron , sobre todo la ayuda que nos brindó Ángel , uno de sus vendedores, los recomendaría con gusto a mis amistades.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I went to take my car to get an oil change and Josh Pallo was very professional and very helpful would recommend anyone to get their car serviced 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

i am loyal to this dealer. Happy with the service and the team is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I highly recommend the lease experience. Jesus Hernandez was professional and great to deal with. I will definitely return next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I was able to make the appointment with ease, calling the service number. Tires were checked first for wear. Service agent reviewed everything that was to be done during this visit. I was told car would be ready within 3 hours. I received a text indicating a number to call with questions. I called since I had not received any updates on my car after the 3 hour window but wasn't able to reach anyone and recorded message was on a continuous loop. I headed over to the dealership but had to wait for service to be completed. I was surprised ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good deals!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

had a bit of an issue with service with them not showing me where a bubble in my tire was, the gm manager was really understanding also really helpful i would like to thank everyone at kendall hyundai for their service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience, wonderful service center, fast and more important no hidden fees and affordable. My service agent Nelson Mayor was super helpful and professional. This is my third time in this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My Specialist on Saturday was Guillermo Zamora. I had a great deal of concern with repairs that my car needed. Guillermo was able to provide me all the details from the beginning to the end of my repair. I can't thank him enough for, one being a great listener and two exceeding my expectations throughout the repair process by keeping me informed. No repairs were made unless authorized by me the customer 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I want to thank Guillermo Zamora for explaining so well everything My car needed. Thank you for your professionalism and customer care. But most importantly for answering all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Guillermo was extremely helpful when I took my car in for service. He answered all my questions and my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Amazing experience, wonderful employees, swift service. Willie Zamora was very kind and helpful. He helped me with my first car service. Ask for him when you go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had a great experience when I went to get my car service. Huberto, professionalism and explanation of what was being done to my car was outstanding!! to my surprise they were finished with my car in half the time originally stated. I was so thrilled and happy that after they were finish with my car, they wash and vacuumed my car!!! that made my day. great last touch by Huberto, looking forward to going back and seeing him and the Service Team!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

From the initial sale to the 2 services that have been performed, the staff at Kendall Hyundai have been exceptional!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Jesus Hernandez is the guy you need to talk to! My deal was through the phone with him. Super smooth headache free, all I did was go to the dealer and spend 10 minutes signing papers and then leave with a beautiful car. You won't be in better hands!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

THE FOLLOWING REVIEW WAS WRITTEN BY JOAN V. FRAZER Last week my friend Ellen and I had a most remarkable and uplifting experience while I was investigating, researching and purchasing my 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited at Kendall Hyundai. I am writing to especially acknowledge an extraordinary salesperson who made this possible, Jesus Hernandez. Jesus is a consummate professional whose expertise is second to none. Additionally, he isn't afraid to show the kind, caring and fun-loving person that he is, while consistently listening, focusing and providing the information we needed. The fact that he obviously loves and enjoys what he ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I am so happy since I bought my car here at Hyundai they have been so amazing, specially Guillermo who is in services he is very attentive and on top of any issues relating to my car, thank you foe the amazing service and fast and the free car wash! 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

This review is for the service department. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. I live on the Keys, so Homestead Hyundai is closer to me, but I'm willing to do the extra drive to Kendall Hyundai because their service department is so good. Special shout out to Wilber Oerding, who was my service advisor. He's smart, honest, and obviously REALLY wanted to make sure that I was happy with the service I received. He truly went the extra mile. These are the guys to bring your Hyundai to if you need service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

These people are so great to work with! They are like my "second family". Any issues that I have are handled almost immediately. The GM, Ralph, is so nice, & stays on top of everything that goes on here at the dealership. The Sales Mgr., Jesus (yes, really....LOL) and his Team are wonderful! Adrian & Jesus just put me into a new Elantra Limited 2021 last weekend, which I just love! I hated to part with my 2008 Sonata Limited after just 13 years....haha....but it's true....but after 13 years it was time to upgrade to "high ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Always satisfied with everyone whenever I have to take my car for service specifically with Guillermo. Very professional , polite and efficient employee. 👍🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

100 percent recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

muy buen servicio! muy amables y todo al día

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Me encanta este lugar, siempre hago mis servicios acá, la gente es muy amable y profesional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Amazing place to buy a car and do your service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I recently had the best customer service experience of my life at Kendall Hyundai. Nelson Mayor #5685 handled my service and he was a true professional! I had gone to Doral Hyundai several times with the same issue and they just turned me away. Nelson explained the problem that the car was having was a recall of the engine. He told me exactly what I needed to do and helped me every step of the way. Now, thanks to his excellent service my car has a new engine and I couldn't be happier! Definitely, 5 stars I will recommend this location ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This would be my third time having my car serviced at this Hyundai Location and they really do take care of you! Very honest and great customer service! I went in to have my car battery replaced and the person who attended me (Wilber) was very helpful and saved me money !! Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I give Kendall Hyundai a Five Star rating!!! After buying my car at Doral Hyundai, I took my back there to begin the Oil Consuption Test for a new engine that is covered under warranty-Recall issue. I checked into Doral Hyundai and left my car. They called me back after an hour to say they COULD NOT WORK ON MY CAR due to the fact the hood would not stay open, it would crash down and told me that I needed to repair this first before any service was rendered by them. I picked up my car and took it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Really great customer service, everyone was really helpful I will only bring my car here!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

If you are looking to purchase/lease a Hyundai you HAVE to go to Kendall and sit with Jesus. He is the best! He was so helpful and super patient with us. He’s a pleasure to work with and he is super TRANSPARENT which was so important to us! No matter how busy he was he was always available to answer all of our questions and made sure we got the very best deal for my 2021 Santa Fe Limited. We are so happy with our car and HIGHLY recommend Jesus over at Kendall Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Best Customer service! Yessenia was very patient with me. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I popped my tire on the road right next to the dealership. I walked over and asked to see if they had my tire in stock and they didn’t (I don’t drive a Hyundai but I thought I’d ask anyways). Even though they did not have the tire, they immediately helped me put on my spare tire- Lazaro helped me. He was fast, friendly and so helpful. Thank you to everyone that helped me turn my day around!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Best customer service i’ve ever had at a dealer! So helpful and attentive. Yesenia is amazing!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

its a nice dealership great attention for customers

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Amazing customer service, very friendly atmosphere, sanitized, and very attentive service advisors. Very helpful. Highly recommend taking your vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Best service!!! Everyone helped me and my car was done quickly 5 starssssss

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Super nice attention

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good experience (Original) Buena experiencia

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Good and fast... awesome people there..

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Amazing dealer, I bought my first car in 2018 here, and all my services have been done at the dealer, incredible customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This review is specifically to recognize Willie from Kendall Hyundai. My experience with Willie was amazing, I went alone to purchase a Palisade because after research that’s the car I felt fit my family. Willie goes straight to the point, you know what you want great let’s get you in it. Very courteous offered water, tea, coffee. We came to an agreement of what price I was comfortable with and he got it done. Understand this, the house always wins, don’t think you’re getting one of a car dealer, do your research, what car value do ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

excellent service, when you go ask for Jesus he was the one who helped me to have my lease, recommended 100%

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Amazing Customer Service. The facility was very clean and the personal very professional. Espresso Coffee ... great coffee.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Good prices for car services

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Bought my granddaughter a Tucson Hyundai

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Excellent Customer Services, RIchel was very professional and help me a lot with my lease!!! He rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Mr. Shawn Powell is a knowledgeable professional Service Director who understands how to engage in proper public relations with customers and their issues. Very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

I left a very happy and satisfied customer . Special thanks to Ali Bohorquez for providing me with excellent service and listening to my needs and wants while getting me the best deal possible. Hands down did all the negotiating via text and was in and out of dealership in record time . No beating around the Bush .. straight forward negotiations.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent client service! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

got my first car from this place. They made the process so easy and help me in any way possible. You are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

like any other dealer, the service takes a while. But the attention is just wonderful and they make the process painless.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) I recommend it 💯% (Original) Lo recomiendo 💯 %

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

100% recomendado 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Excelente servicio, son todos muy educados y atentos... Se lo recomendaré a mis conocidos 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Me encanto. La atención es única, volvería a ir. 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Extraordinario lugar. Muy buena atención. Recomendado.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The maintenance repairs were performed as expected by a courteous and professional staff. Your excellent services should be known by the entire community in your area and beyond. I will now bring my car for repair at Kendall Hyundai and nowhere else. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I initially went into the dealership with just the intention of getting my vehicle appraised. I met with Jesus in the Kelley Blue Book Department and he is wonderful!! He took great care of me throughout the whole process, as I decided to trade in my vehicle for a new one. He is understanding, honest, answered all of my questions (various times), and then delivered my car to me at home the same night...VIP experience!! I love my new car and would highly recommend going to see Jesus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Jesus Hernandez is an excellent salesperson with an amazing personality! He listened to my needs and worked for my best service! felt like a member of a family! Thank you Jesus!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I had a great experience when leasing my new car at this Hyundai. Richel Rodriguez was the one who took care of the whole process and he was super helpful. He gave all info necessary, explained everything patiently , and did the paper work in an expedite manner. It couldnt have been better! Best service ever! Thank you Kendall Hyundai and Richel!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Jose is an excellent service advisor. Jose has clear, direct, and concise communication. It's a big deal because I've had bad experiences at his Hyundai location due to a lack of communication and professionalism. Jose seems professional, very attentive, and ensures the customers are satisfied with their needs. His manners reflect positively on the business. I was unable to say thank you or goodbye after dropping off my car for maintenance least I can do is leave this review and say thank you through here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Shawn and Wilber took care of my wife and I with our vehicle. We appreciate their hard work on working with us to get our engine into our vehicle. Thank you for helping us out through out the entire process and getting things done. Thank you Kendall Hyundai and team.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great experience. Loved the overall professionalism of the service and maintenance staff. My car was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend having your car serviced at Kendall Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I walked in to Hyundai in such a rush thinking in would not make it out on time for work but lucky Wilber was my Service Advisor. He was got me in and out and was very respectful. Recommend !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Mark Diaz is a competent person and helps you wherever he can. I recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Buena atención y servicio,los mejores llevo años con ellos


Leave Us A Review