Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Cesar is my go to! He will always find what is best for me and my family!! I have been going to him since 2016 and I just got my Sonata 2022!! SOO HAPPY.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Recomendado este Dealer es lo máximo y más si pregunta por César amistoso dedicado buen trato muy profesional mi calificación de 10 le doy 11 gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I can honestly ONLY say nice things about Jesus. I had gone in to switch my car, 2017 Santa Fe. At first, a different seller approached us, he was not working with my budget and what I wanted. Disappointed, we were waiting as they were also checking my car in the service department. Jesus, approached my husband and I just to ask if we were able to find my dream car. As soon as we said no, he said no worries, wait for me. He worked with me, he did not give up on what I wanted and of course, my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best and easiest car leasing experience I've had thanks to Jesus Hernandez. Jesus was friendly and accommodating, provided immediate quotes on two vehicles we were considering, quickly responded to our questions via text, and then presented us with an option that we had not even thought about which put us right in our price comfort zone. I greatly appreciated that he was understanding of our budget and found a solution that worked for us. Hyundai also has great incentives for its loyal customers. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jesus Hernandez.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Cerramos nuestra compra con exito, exelente atencion del vendedor Ali, y vamos por mas.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Hemos recibido de la Sta. Gerente de Costumer Services de Hyundai Kendall ,una llamada muy amable en respuesta a nuestro reclamo . Me solicitó llevaramos nuevamente el carro a la Agencia para buscarle solución al problema del Elantra y me dió algunas explicaciones que no conocía. Les estamos muy agradecidos por prestarnos esmerada atención y excelente ejemplo de Servicio al Cliente. SEGUIMOS ESPERANDO MI ESPOSA Y YO PARA QUE NOS LLAMEN Y ARREGLAR LA TRANSMISION. HASTA AHORA NADA.MES ESTAN LLAMANDO OTRAS PERSONAS PARA DECIRME QUE SE HACEN CARGO DEL CASO. HASTA AHORA NO CREO QUE SEA NECESARIO. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great service experience. 10/10 will return. Personnel is courteous and fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Such a great experience with Adrian. He listens to exactly what I needed and got me in the right vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is my third car lease from Kendall Hyundai. Even though there is a shortage of cars going on right now, Jesus was able to find the exact car that I was looking for with the terms that I needed. He is experienced and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. He and the rest of the staff were very friendly and took care of me through the whole process. As always I’ll be back for my next car! Angela C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was close to walk away from doing business with this dealership, however Jesus was wonderful. He was an honest salesperson and tried to make sure his approach was not pushy. I have referred over 6 individuals to him. I have leased a total of 6 cars with him and his attention to details Is what was needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Kendall Hyundai Service Advisor Pedro Sobrino is the very best! Mr. Pedro Sobrino is knowledgeable, courteous, and "a man of his word." He keeps customers honestly informed about needed vehicle repairs and costs, is accessible to customers at both Kendall Hyundai and by phone, and always promptly returns phone calls! I recently brought my Hyundai Elantra 2012 for repairs, and thanks to Mr. Pedro Sobrino my car now drives like new!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

This is to review my second purchase from Paulo Ramirez on Kendall Hyundai, I been in different dealers and I decide to comeback here because the service I received by this sales person. He is always trying to understand his customers needs and help me to achieve them. If you are looking for a vehicle don’t existed to contact him at the dealer, I believe he does his best to all his customers. *****

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I went in without an appointment and was helped right away. They were courteous and knowledgeable and what they didn't know they called and got an answer right away. Very happy with the turnaround time and the service provided.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service and great atencion

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Visite el dealer con mi esposa en busca de un auto nuevo y el vendedor Adrian Garcia nos trató como su familia hicimos el negocio del mundo lo recomiendo 💪100%

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

From my purchase to my service the friendly staff and service has been exceptional.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Gotta say I’m very pleased with the servicing and efficiency. My car even got a complimentary clean.I was well taken care of by Josh. Love the work and I’ll definitely return !!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Yamil at service was great and attended me like all service workers should will definitely recommend n will go back for next service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Amazing customer service! Yamil is great and very attentive my new go to dealer/advisor

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Been coming here for years and let me tell you the changes here have been outstanding. Service department is so caring and helpful. Yamil has become my permanent advisor highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Never a dull moment at Kendall Hyundai the guys at service are awesome and very knowledgeable. Keep it going guys will be back soon

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Not finished up with my experience, But so far so good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Yoshua made a great job. He was concerned about fixing the problem with the AC in my car, and kept me informed. Great service and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Very satisfied with the excellence service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

It was a total pleasure dealing with Jesus again on our second vehicle. No pressure sales, a total pro, will bend over backwards for you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Jose immediately helped me out with a lease on a new Santa fe In a professional and smooth manner. No pushy sales tactics or misleading statements. I highly recommend him. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We went to Kendall Hyundai to check out the 2022 Tucson for my mother in law, and came away extremely happy with the service we received from sales person Harry Louis. Harry worked out the best deal for her, got everything done the next day over the phone, and delivered the car himself. We’ve had some questions since, and Harry has been quick to respond and find a solution. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We went to Kendall Hyundai to check out the 2022 Tucson for my mother in law, and came away extremely happy with the service we received from sales person Harry Louis. Harry worked out the best deal for her, got everything done the next day over the phone, and delivered the car himself. We’ve had some questions since, and Harry has been quick to respond and find a solution. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a Hyundai.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very professional, very good customer service. Quickly understand my needs. We sure recommend it. Made the process enjoyable and easy. Made the process enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Por un año entero estuve tan decepcionada del servicio de Hyundai, hasta me arrepenti de haberme movido de Acura a Hyundai del pesimo servicio al cliente que recibi, nunca devolvian mas llamadas, imposible hacer appointments etc. Pero todo cambio hace una semana que me atendio una persona nueva! Joshua, y me cambio mi manera de pensar nuevamente. Excelente servicio, rapido, seguro, si devolvio mi llamada con la infomacion que me prometio. No solo eso resolvio el problema inmediatamente y me hizo sentir que como cliente en realidad importaba. Thank you so much Joshua for your great customer service. Hyundai ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

PROFESIONALIDAD, RESPETO AL CLIENTE, AMABILIDAD, DESEOS DE SATISFACER AL CLIENTE

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Amazing experience with Hyundai, first Hyundai I ever owned and Harry, the salesman, nailed it with the offer that I got. I truly recommend Harry if you wanna get a Hyundai vehicle in Kendall Hyundai. The guy was very receptive, well spoken, patient and a real hustler in order to satisfy the customer needs. Switch to Hyundai and you won't regret it!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Yamila Rodriguez if you need to know and understand your financing information. She is a knowledgeable professional and will help you to resolve any problems. Thank you so much for your help Yamila, I had 4 months trying to resolve a problem with my new car and I had spoken with several workers from the dealer and it was a time loss. I hope all of them could learn from you how to treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Me sentí muy bien con la atención y explicación que me brindaron , sobre todo la ayuda que nos brindó Ángel , uno de sus vendedores, los recomendaría con gusto a mis amistades.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I went to take my car to get an oil change and Josh Pallo was very professional and very helpful would recommend anyone to get their car serviced 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I highly recommend the lease experience. Jesus Hernandez was professional and great to deal with. I will definitely return next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I was able to make the appointment with ease, calling the service number. Tires were checked first for wear. Service agent reviewed everything that was to be done during this visit. I was told car would be ready within 3 hours. I received a text indicating a number to call with questions. I called since I had not received any updates on my car after the 3 hour window but wasn't able to reach anyone and recorded message was on a continuous loop. I headed over to the dealership but had to wait for service to be completed. I was surprised ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good deals!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

had a bit of an issue with service with them not showing me where a bubble in my tire was, the gm manager was really understanding also really helpful i would like to thank everyone at kendall hyundai for their service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience, wonderful service center, fast and more important no hidden fees and affordable. My service agent Nelson Mayor was super helpful and professional. This is my third time in this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My Specialist on Saturday was Guillermo Zamora. I had a great deal of concern with repairs that my car needed. Guillermo was able to provide me all the details from the beginning to the end of my repair. I can't thank him enough for, one being a great listener and two exceeding my expectations throughout the repair process by keeping me informed. No repairs were made unless authorized by me the customer 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I want to thank Guillermo Zamora for explaining so well everything My car needed. Thank you for your professionalism and customer care. But most importantly for answering all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Guillermo was extremely helpful when I took my car in for service. He answered all my questions and my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Amazing experience, wonderful employees, swift service. Willie Zamora was very kind and helpful. He helped me with my first car service. Ask for him when you go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had a great experience when I went to get my car service. Huberto, professionalism and explanation of what was being done to my car was outstanding!! to my surprise they were finished with my car in half the time originally stated. I was so thrilled and happy that after they were finish with my car, they wash and vacuumed my car!!! that made my day. great last touch by Huberto, looking forward to going back and seeing him and the Service Team!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

From the initial sale to the 2 services that have been performed, the staff at Kendall Hyundai have been exceptional!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Jesus Hernandez is the guy you need to talk to! My deal was through the phone with him. Super smooth headache free, all I did was go to the dealer and spend 10 minutes signing papers and then leave with a beautiful car. You won't be in better hands!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

THE FOLLOWING REVIEW WAS WRITTEN BY JOAN V. FRAZER Last week my friend Ellen and I had a most remarkable and uplifting experience while I was investigating, researching and purchasing my 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited at Kendall Hyundai. I am writing to especially acknowledge an extraordinary salesperson who made this possible, Jesus Hernandez. Jesus is a consummate professional whose expertise is second to none. Additionally, he isn't afraid to show the kind, caring and fun-loving person that he is, while consistently listening, focusing and providing the information we needed. The fact that he obviously loves and enjoys what he ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I am so happy since I bought my car here at Hyundai they have been so amazing, specially Guillermo who is in services he is very attentive and on top of any issues relating to my car, thank you foe the amazing service and fast and the free car wash! 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

This review is for the service department. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. I live on the Keys, so Homestead Hyundai is closer to me, but I'm willing to do the extra drive to Kendall Hyundai because their service department is so good. Special shout out to Wilber Oerding, who was my service advisor. He's smart, honest, and obviously REALLY wanted to make sure that I was happy with the service I received. He truly went the extra mile. These are the guys to bring your Hyundai to if you need service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

These people are so great to work with! They are like my "second family". Any issues that I have are handled almost immediately. The GM, Ralph, is so nice, & stays on top of everything that goes on here at the dealership. The Sales Mgr., Jesus (yes, really....LOL) and his Team are wonderful! Adrian & Jesus just put me into a new Elantra Limited 2021 last weekend, which I just love! I hated to part with my 2008 Sonata Limited after just 13 years....haha....but it's true....but after 13 years it was time to upgrade to "high ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Always satisfied with everyone whenever I have to take my car for service specifically with Guillermo. Very professional , polite and efficient employee. 👍🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

100 percent recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

muy buen servicio! muy amables y todo al día

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Me encanta este lugar, siempre hago mis servicios acá, la gente es muy amable y profesional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Amazing place to buy a car and do your service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I recently had the best customer service experience of my life at Kendall Hyundai. Nelson Mayor #5685 handled my service and he was a true professional! I had gone to Doral Hyundai several times with the same issue and they just turned me away. Nelson explained the problem that the car was having was a recall of the engine. He told me exactly what I needed to do and helped me every step of the way. Now, thanks to his excellent service my car has a new engine and I couldn't be happier! Definitely, 5 stars I will recommend this location ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This would be my third time having my car serviced at this Hyundai Location and they really do take care of you! Very honest and great customer service! I went in to have my car battery replaced and the person who attended me (Wilber) was very helpful and saved me money !! Thank you all!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I give Kendall Hyundai a Five Star rating!!! After buying my car at Doral Hyundai, I took my back there to begin the Oil Consuption Test for a new engine that is covered under warranty-Recall issue. I checked into Doral Hyundai and left my car. They called me back after an hour to say they COULD NOT WORK ON MY CAR due to the fact the hood would not stay open, it would crash down and told me that I needed to repair this first before any service was rendered by them. I picked up my car and took it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Really great customer service, everyone was really helpful I will only bring my car here!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

If you are looking to purchase/lease a Hyundai you HAVE to go to Kendall and sit with Jesus. He is the best! He was so helpful and super patient with us. He’s a pleasure to work with and he is super TRANSPARENT which was so important to us! No matter how busy he was he was always available to answer all of our questions and made sure we got the very best deal for my 2021 Santa Fe Limited. We are so happy with our car and HIGHLY recommend Jesus over at Kendall Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Best Customer service! Yessenia was very patient with me. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I popped my tire on the road right next to the dealership. I walked over and asked to see if they had my tire in stock and they didn’t (I don’t drive a Hyundai but I thought I’d ask anyways). Even though they did not have the tire, they immediately helped me put on my spare tire- Lazaro helped me. He was fast, friendly and so helpful. Thank you to everyone that helped me turn my day around!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Best customer service i’ve ever had at a dealer! So helpful and attentive. Yesenia is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Amazing customer service, very friendly atmosphere, sanitized, and very attentive service advisors. Very helpful. Highly recommend taking your vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Best service!!! Everyone helped me and my car was done quickly 5 starssssss

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Super nice attention

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good experience (Original) Buena experiencia


Leave Us A Review